Find Your Regional Manager

With its regional sales representatives in Australia and New Zealand uvex offers a nationwide coverage to assist PPE decision makers in selection and safety strategy implementation ensuring that PPE wearers obtain maximum benefits in terms of protection and “issue free” wearability.

Through their PPE expertise and sales knowledge the uvex regional sales managers are not solely able to provide an optimised product selection but also to help protecting employees from work place risk by providing technical support and awareness programmes that enable to implement Health and Safety strategy and facilitates the highest level of wearer compliance through innovative, extended life PPE.

New South Wales

Regional Manager NSW

Julian Bennett
P +61 418 869195
E jbennett@uvex.com.au

 

 

 

 

Queensland and Northern Territory

Queensland

Michael Tamone
P +61 488 240 116
E mtamone@uvex.com.au 

Northern Territory

Mark Iadanza
P +61 488 388 272
E miadanza@uvex.com.au

South Australia

Mark Iadanza
P +61 488 388 272
E miadanza@uvex.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania

Paul Luca
P +61 417 484 322
E pluca@uvex.com.au

Western Australia

Geoff Radford
+61 428 278 287
E g.radford@uvex.com.au

New Zealand

Andy Dunn

P +64 21 774 744      

E a.dunn@uvex.co.nz

Share Print
uvex
SAFETY