Find Your Regional Sales Manager

With its regional sales representatives in Australia and New Zealand uvex offers a nationwide coverage to assist PPE decision makers in selection and safety strategy implementation ensuring that PPE wearers obtain maximum benefits in terms of protection and “issue free” wearability.

Through their PPE expertise and sales knowledge the uvex regional sales managers are not solely able to provide an optimised product selection but also to help protecting employees from work place risk by providing technical support and awareness programmes that enable to implement Health and Safety strategy and facilitates the highest level of wearer compliance through innovative, extended life PPE.

Through their PPE expertise and sales knowledge the uvex regional sales managers are not solely able to provide an optimised product selection but also to help protecting employees from work place risk by providing technical support and awareness programmes that enable to implement Health and Safety strategy and facilitates the highest level of wearer compliance through innovative, extended life PPE.

New South Wales

NSW Sales Manager

David Simpson
P +61 417 799 983
E dsimpson@uvex.com.au

 

 

 

 

Queensland

Michael Tamone
P +61 488 240 116
E mtamone@uvex.com.au 

South Australia & Northern Territory

Mark Iadanza
P +61 488 388 272
E miadanza@uvex.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania

Paul Luca
P +61 417 484 322
E pluca@uvex.com.au

Western Australia

Nick Sykes
P +61 428 278 287
E nsykes@uvex.com.au

New Zealand

Allan Denholm
P +64 21 774 744
E adenholm@uvex.co.nz

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website. We also provide information about your use of our website to partners for social media (Facebook Pixels), Advertising and Analytics (Google). For further information, please refer to our Privacy Policy. Please confirm the "OK" button, if you agree.